tutaten.blogg.se

Legion of doom what a rush
Legion of doom what a rush







legion of doom what a rush

Today, fans download the music effortlessly and it is a part of their playlists. Furthermore, the struggle was real when I would play my WWF tapes on my parents’ TV and turned on the stereo system to record songs onto the cassette tape (Again, I am telling my age here). When the WWF CDs were available, my brother and I bought them, would copy them on my computer and make our own CD mixes. I remember the struggle of trying to find WWE: The Music CDs growing up in my teens. There was no Amazon at that time, or the idea of downloading music from the Internet (I am telling my age).

legion of doom what a rush legion of doom what a rush legion of doom what a rush

Music can heal almost all wounds, but yet it can elicit emotions like no other. WWE is no exception. A Superstar’s theme music is a huge part of their overall character. The music gets fans going, makes them groan. The music can have you in tears, cheering or booing. The music made you feel better, or it made you angry depending on whom it was. However, most of the theme songs are catchy and cool.Īlso read: 10 WWE kisses that shocked the world









Legion of doom what a rush